Get in touch with us and we can be sure you talk to the right person.

See our locations

Chat to us

0508 redvespa (0508 733837)

Email us

sales@redvespa.com

Send us mail

PO Box 8063, Wellington 6140
New Zealand

National

Anna Wilson

Head of Market Engagement+64 21 871 629anna.wilson@redvespa.com

Physical Address

Level 4, Whatever Building
18 Sale Street, Auckland 1010

Auckland

Alex Evans

Client Relationship Manager
+64 27 556 6558alex.evans@redvespa.com

Physical Address

Level 4, Whatever Building
18 Sale Street, Auckland 1010

Wellington

Brigid Withers

Client Relationship Manager
+64 22 480 1536 brigid.withers@redvespa.com

Richard Gibson

Founder & Business Development
+64 21 2833 633 richard.gibson@redvespa.com

Physical Address

Woodward House, Level 4,
1 Woodward Street, Wellington, 6011

Christchurch

Trudi Uttinger

Client Relationship Manager
+64 21 687 724trudi.uttinger@redvespa.com

Adam Fife

Client Relationship Manager
+64 27 299 4954 adam.fife@redvespa.com

Physical Address

Suite 3, Level 1, 31 Dundas Street, Christchurch, 8011

Get in touch

By submitting this form I accept the Privacy Policy of this site.

Thanks! We'll be in touch soon
Oops! Something went wrong.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Oops! Something went wrong.